Everybody's Talkin' (Live) (2012)


  1. Everybodys Talkin

  2. Midnight In Harlem (Swamp Raga intro with Little Martha)

  3. Learn How to Love

  4. Bound For Glory

  5. Rollin and Tumblin

  6. Nobodys Free

  7. Darling Be Home Soon

  8. That Did It

  9. Uptight

  10. Love Has Something Else To Say (with Kissing My Love)

  11. Wade in the Water