Live From The Swamp, Vol. 7 was selected for release by a listening committee after feedback from band members and crew. The download is produced from the original 64-track soundboard recording by Bobby Tis and Brian Speiser, and mixed and mastered for release by Jesse Lauter. Click here to purchase Live From The Swamp, Vol. 5.
  1. Midnight In Harlem

  2. Shame

  3. Oh! You Pretty Things

  4. Chevrolet

  5. Until You Remember

  6. Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever

  7. Don't Know What It Means

  8. I Want More

  9. Let Me Get By

  10. Don't Drift Away

  11. Alabama

  12. I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel To Be Free

  13. Color Of The Blues

  14. Made Up Mind

  15. How Blue Can You Get?

  16. Will The Circle Be Unbroken

  17. Bound For Glory

  18. Sly Medley